Save button of permalink editor is confusing.
|Reported by:||meulie||Owned by:|
When I try to edit the permalink of a posting by clicking on 'edit', changing the permalink, and then clicking on 'save' it appears the permalink is changed. However, if I click on 'posts' in the left menu to refresh, the posting has its old/original permalink back...
Change History (6)
- Component changed from Permalinks to UI
- Milestone changed from Unassigned to 2.9
- Owner ryan deleted
- Summary changed from Unable to change the permalink of a posting... to Save button of permalink editor is confusing.
- Priority changed from normal to low
- Severity changed from normal to minor
- Type changed from defect (bug) to enhancement