Preview button is misleading for published content
|Reported by:||daveabrahams||Owned by:|
On my blog at http://cpp-next.com, I find that once anything (post, page, or comment) is published, the preview button in the editor just shows me the post as already published.
Change History (13)
- Milestone changed from Unassigned to 2.9
- Summary changed from Can't preview changes to anything published. to Preview button is misleading for published content