custom field duplicated
|Reported by:||ericr23||Owned by:||westi|
When I enter the information for a custom field and click on Preview without first clicking Add Custom Field, the custom field is saved. But then when I click Publish, it is saved again, appearing in the post twice.
If I click Add Custom Field before Preview, subsequent Publish does not duplicate the custom field. But it is very convenient and efficient to be able to avoid a separate save of the custom field.
Change History (10)
- Milestone changed from Unassigned to Future Release
- Severity changed from normal to minor
- Milestone changed from Future Release to 2.9.1
- Version changed from 2.8.5 to 2.9
- Milestone changed from 2.9.1 to 3.0
- Owner set to westi
- Status changed from new to accepted
- Version changed from 2.9 to 2.8.4