Trash Feature does not hide posts
|Reported by:||ryan_accuwebhosting||Owned by:|
When we delete posts or pages, it is still available for users via its permalink. I mean it is not deleted, but it is just queued for deletion. That is fine, but is should not be accessible to the viewers. Can anyone help?