MS - logged out when changing backend
|Reported by:||bloggus||Owned by:|
Logged in as Super Admin.
In Sites-menu I'm changing backend to another site. On this action I'm beeing automatically logged out and directed to that site and wp-admin for logging in.
In previous versions the change av backend was performed without having to log out and log in again.