Distinguish between user deletion and removal in users.php
|Reported by:||ryan||Owned by:|
users.php makes it possible for a super admin to accidentally delete a user when removing the user from the blog is intended. These two actions should be separated.
Change History (13)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.