Deleting a user and removing their posts creates errors
|Reported by:||yoavf||Owned by:||ryan|
Attached patch fixes two problems:
- clear_user_cache is called with the user object, after the user has been deleted (so nothing to clear)
- Missing break in the deletion switch was calling the wp_delete_user function twice.
Change History (3)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.