Bulk Actions and Pagination: Page Lost — at Initial Version
|Reported by:||hakre||Owned by:|
When doing Bulk Deletes on paginated Media Library, after performing the delete, I'm back on page 1 regardless on which page I've been before.
Seen on wordpress.com, this is probably not the case in trunk.
Change History (0)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.