Multisite doesn't delete a user's posts/links upon removal
|Reported by:||duck_||Owned by:|
Description (last modified by duck_)
When the "Delete all posts and links." radio is selected all that happens is the user is deleted but their posts are left in tact but without a visible user. The posts should be moved to trash as well.
This is caused by removal from the blog in network/edit.php before the user is actually deleted where trashing of posts occurs. Since the user no longer has any assigned blogs wpmu_delete_user() doesn't call wp_delete_post().
Patch attached also cleans up confirm_delete_users slightly by using the array passed as an argument instead of $_POSTallusers?.