Media Upload - "Delete media"
|Reported by:||landwire||Owned by:|
When you delete one image from the media uploader, all images that you just chosen/uploaded are being removed!
Change History (5)
comment:2 SergeyBiryukov — 20 months ago
- Cc sascha@… added; sascha @… removed
- Component changed from General to Media