Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #22671, comment 1
- 12/01/12 10:44:45 (13 months ago)
initial v1 1 To you get the message when you are logged in? 1 I think this is expected. When you upload an attachment it will be attached to the post. When nothing is changed it's an auto-draft. So the image will be attached to an auto-draft. Auto-drafts aren't public. The post status of an attachment is inherit, means it's non-public too. 2 3 The same happens, when you upload an image to a non-public post, like a pending post. A user which isn't logged in can't see the attachment too.