Bulk Deleting Sites from Network Admin, No Confirmation message
|Reported by:||professor44||Owned by:|
When you delete a single site from /wp-admin/network/sites.php you're presented with the message "You are about to delete the site SITENAME" and you have to click "confirm" to complete the deletion of the site.
However, if you bulk delete sites (selecting 2 or more sites) from the same location you are not presented with a confirmation message. Instead, the sites immediately delete. This can be quite hazardous, especially if you're expecting to see a confirmation message.