Improve message shown on category deletion
|Reported by:||westi||Owned by:||westi|
|Severity:||normal||Keywords:||category JS bg|has-patch|
The message shown on category deletion just says your posts/bookmarks will be moved to the default category.
It would be nicer if this actually told your where they would go.