Publish fails during auto-save
|Reported by:||alexkingorg||Owned by:||Andy|
It seems that if you hit Publish while an auto-save is in process, the post is saved into Draft status. I've been using 2.1alpha for a month or two now and I run into this several times per week - just caught it in action to see what was really happening.
It's kind of a bad bug because it's easy to miss that the post is back in the drafts list (assuming you have a few drafts as I do).