Update registered user data in their comments when profile is updated
|Reported by:||fitztrev||Owned by:||anonymous|
When a user leaves a comment, their display name, email, and homepage are saved to the database table. When editing their profile, the changes will only be applied to future comments--none of their past comments are updated with the new info.
Change History (8)
- Summary changed from Update user info in comments on profile changes to Update registered user data in their comments when profile is updated