"Are you sure you want to edit this post: ..?"
|Reported by:||angelic007||Owned by:||anonymous|
|Severity:||major||Keywords:||data loss, saving, post|
Regardless of selecting "Yes" or "No", my post will lost. As a result, I have lost quite a number of posts due to this issue.
I don't know how to replicate. :(
It sometimes happens when saving/publishing new posts. It has been reported since version 2.2, but still seems to be there on 2.3.3