When deleting users without any links/posts, don't ask to whom they should be reattributed
|Reported by:||markjaquith||Owned by:||rajnikmit|
When deleting a user, it asks to whom their links/posts should be reattributed (or if they should be deleted). We can skip this screen if they don't have any links or posts.
Change History (16)
- Component changed from Administration to Users
- Milestone changed from 2.9 to Future Release
- Owner changed from anonymous to rajnikmit
- Status changed from new to accepted
comment:4 in reply to: ↑ description rajnikmit — 4 years ago
- Keywords has-patch added; needs-patch removed
comment:6 wojtek.szkutnik — 3 years ago
- Cc wojtek.szkutnik@… added
- Keywords has-patch needs-testing added; needs-patch removed
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.