preview button in admin no longer performs a save before previewing
|Reported by:||hexley||Owned by:||anonymous|
|Severity:||normal||Keywords:||auto save preview button|
Pre 2.5, clicking the preview button in the admin interface would also save the post. If you preview a post before the scheduled auto-save kicks in, you will not see your changes in the preview page.
Prior to version 2.5, clicking preview would first save the page, then show you an up to date preview.