Don't redirect back to permalink after editing from Edit This link
|Reported by:||ryan||Owned by:||anonymous|
 fixes a bug which restores the "feature" where we redirect back to the permalink page for a post after editing that post. This happens when one clicks "Edit This" from a post's permalink page and then saves. Compare this to clicking "Edit This" from the front page which does not redirect back to the front page after saving. Instead, it reloads the edit page and displays, "Post updated. Continue editing below or go back." where "go back" is a link to the referrer. The behavior between the two is inconsistent and confusing. The preferred behavior seems to be reloading the edit page and displaying the "go back" link. I think we should lose the "redo" code in favor of always displaying "go back". This restores the behavior from 2.5 and 2.6 before  fixed "redo".