Plugins no longer automatically reactivated after upgrading
|Reported by:||Viper007Bond||Owned by:|
The <iframe> that reactivated a plugin after you upgraded it is gone? Is this intentional? It's a pain in the ass to have to manually reactivate a plugin after hitting upgrade.
Related to #10973 perhaps?
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.