Theme-Editor - Relocates to a URL containing full path after a change is saved.
|Reported by:||rocketshelley||Owned by:||matdumsa|
First time reporting a bug, I didn't find this when searching...
When I am using the theme editor I am returned to a different URL after clicking the "Update File" button, which requires me to use my browser's back button to return to the theme editor. All my plugins have been disabled and this first started happening after upgrading to 2.9.1
when editing a theme file my url is:
after clicking the update file button it sends me here:
Change History (14)
- Keywords needs-patch added
- Owner set to matdumsa
- Priority changed from normal to low
- Status changed from new to accepted
- Version changed from 2.9.1 to 2.9.2
- Keywords has-patch added; needs-patch removed
- Summary changed from Edit/Updating Theme Files different URLs to Theme-Editor - Relocates to a URL containing full path after a change is saved.