Standard about page from Pages - /about, appears also after deletion and is visible
|Reported by:||SIRavecavec||Owned by:|
I deleted after I installed the blog, the default page /about , after a few days I see in statistics that they are 2 pages about and about-me I run into about one, and I noticed that is the default one, this problem was deleted only after I delete it from Trash also. Is this normal? Guess if its in trash should not be visible to people.