Logged-out notice in post edit page is easily missed — at Initial Version
|Reported by:||RanYanivHartstein||Owned by:|
When a user gets logged out during post editing, a small warning appears bellow the post editor, next to the word count. This warning states that changes will not be saved until user logs in again - but it's a small notice and is very easily missed.
Since this can be potentially catastrophic for users writing long posts while relying on auto-save, a bigger and more prominent notice probably makes more sense.