Quick edit save conflicts produce mutiple warning boxes
|Reported by:||mrmist||Owned by:||azaozz|
In the event that you attempt to "quick edit" and then update a Page whilst someone else is editing the same Page, a warning box is produced -
Saving is disabled: Someone is currently editing this Page.
Which is good. However, should you press "Update" again, as impatient folk like me are akin to trying, a new box appears every time Update is pressed. That's not so great.
Change History (6)
- Milestone changed from Awaiting Review to Future Release
- Priority changed from normal to lowest
- Owner set to azaozz
- Resolution set to fixed
- Status changed from new to closed