Can't perform bulk actions in users network admin
|Reported by:||williamsba1||Owned by:|
Under Network Admin > Users if I check a user and select "Delete" from the dropdown I get the message:
Are you sure you want to do this?
Please try again
Which takes me back to the users screen and does not delete the user. Might be a missing nonce, but haven't had time to investigate further.
I'm running the nightly build
Change History (3)
- Keywords has-patch added
- Milestone changed from Awaiting Review to 3.1
- Summary changed from Can't delete user in network admin to Can't perform bulk actions in users network admin