Back to Authors and Users should say Back to Users
|Reported by:||PeteMall||Owned by:|
After editing a user, the redirect link says "← Back to Authors and Users". It should be changed to "← Back to Users" since we don't use the "Authors & Users" string anymore.
Change History (5)
- Keywords commit added; 3.2-early removed
- Milestone changed from Future Release to 3.2
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.