Deleted Role delete_users will hide Plugin Section — at Initial Version
|Reported by:||Stefan M.||Owned by:|
If the Role delete_users will be deleted of a user, also the Plugin Section will be hided in the admin navigation.
I have made 4 printscreen which documents its very good.
I use the plugin "members" to chenge the roles.
1 printscreen the setting of the user. no role and user administration is allowed, rest everything.
printscreen 2 shows the hidden plugin section.
printscreen 3 shows the manual access to plugins.php
printscreen 4 shows the code passage which is affecting that problem.