Deleting delete_users capability will hide Plugin Section — at Version 1
|Reported by:||Stefan M.||Owned by:|
Description (last modified by scribu)
If the capability delete_users will be removed from a role, also the Plugin Section will be hided in the admin navigation.
I have made 4 printscreen which documents its very good.
I use the plugin "members" to change the roles.
1 printscreen the setting of the user. no role and user administration is allowed, rest everything.
printscreen 2 shows the hidden plugin section.
printscreen 3 shows the manual access to plugins.php
printscreen 4 shows the code passage which is affecting that problem.