Duplication of links when adding users.
|Reported by:||thelukemcdonald||Owned by:|
First time submitting a ticket here. I've done a search for this type of thing although I wasn't really sure what to search for. In anycase, below are my findings when adding users. But first, here are the details of my setup: WordPress 3.2 Beta 2 - Multisite Install - Logged in as Super Admin - On a site I added to network - Fresh Install - No plugins activated - Twenty Eleven theme activated
Each time a new user is added to the site, the "Log Out" | "Admin Dashboard" links above the user table get duplicated. In this case I've added two other users as Admins. Here is a screenshot - http://d.pr/9RrO. If I were to add a fourth, those links would be duplicated again. When removing a user, a set of those links is removed as well (screenshot) http://d.pr/PohB