Make BLOG_ID folder deleted on site-deletion
|Reported by:||momotombopuro||Owned by:|
It would be appreciated that the BLOG_ID folder get deleted on site-deletion, in the future..
My reference is the discussion at,
Change History (6)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.