When deleting a user, skip asking what do do with their posts if they don't have any
|Reported by:||benjmay||Owned by:|
When deleting one or many users, I don't think it makes sense, and is an unnecessary click to ask someone what to do with their posts if they haven't made any.
It's a tiny time saver for administrators.
I put a quick proof of concept together, essentially checking that any of the user(s) about to be deleted have any kind of post, and if they don't, just show a hidden input to run the default delete action on the next step, rather than re-assign.
I also put a check on the jQuery in the header, that if that hidden field exists, it doesn't disable the submit button.
I'm not sure if a text line with words to the effect of "This user has no posts that need to be dealt with" - incase they are expecting those two options.