Weird Error After Post Published Successfully
|Reported by:||miqrogroove||Owned by:|
I didn't get the exact message, but I was stuck on the New Post screen after clicking Publish with something to the effect of: The server connection has been lost. This message will go away once you get reconnected.
I ended up clicking on Visit Site and I could see that the post was already published.
My server has been acting up a bit today, so I figured this is a good time to test out the new post saving logic. I'm not sure if this was the intended experience though?
Tested on 3.6-beta1. Only happened once so far.