Two update nags shown in multisite if all blogs aren't updated before the next release
|Reported by:||jdgrimes||Owned by:|
On a multisite install, the user can be shown two update nags (see attached screenshot). As you can see, one nag is asking the user to update to the latest version, while the other is asking them to upgrade their other sites. This happens on a site on the network that the user updated, but didn't update all of the other sites on the network. If the other sites don't get updated before the next release, they will be shown both nags.