Deleting users asks for reassigning posts even when there is no post/comment
|Reported by:||MarcelWaldvogel||Owned by:|
When deleting a single user or bulk deleting users, the confirmation page asks what should be done with the posts of the user.
However, this question should not be displayed, if the sum of the posts of these user(s) is 0. Then, the delete button should become immediately active.
This change would make deletion safer, as "real" users would be less likely to be deleted in error.
Recommended user interface:
- No posts present: "This user/these users have no post", followed by an active "delete users" button
- Posts present: "This user/theses users have a total of [number] posts", followed by the current delete/assign query.