Make WordPress Core

Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #43936, comment 43


Ignore:
Timestamp:
02/15/2024 06:50:25 PM (4 months ago)
Author:
benniledl
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #43936, comment 43

    initial v1  
    11In my opinion, it would make sense to remove it per default, and to make this setting accessible only through code or a plugin.
    22This way, only users who genuinely know what they are doing can enable this setting.
    3 I believe that someone switching from an default admin role to another role and then back to admin may not fully understand what they are doing and the potential risks associated with this setting.
     3I believe that someone switching from an default admin role to another role and then back to admin may not fully understand what they are doing and the potential risks associated with this setting anyway.