Make WordPress Core

Opened 17 months ago

Last modified 15 months ago

#57398 new enhancement

User roles are reset to "All" tabs when performing bulk actions on certain user roles.

Reported by: aezazshekh's profile aezazshekh Owned by:
Milestone: Awaiting Review Priority: normal
Severity: normal Version:
Component: General Keywords: needs-patch 2nd-opinion
Focuses: Cc:

Description

Whenever bulk actions are performed on certain roles and applied, the page reloads back to the "All" roles. This makes performing Bulk Actions on certain roles tedious if we have to do it multiple times as we need to switch to the role again.

Issue Video Link => https://share.cleanshot.com/wSHt0nxqtGWkFlPgsq8h

Change History (1)

#1 @kalpeshh
15 months ago

  • Keywords 2nd-opinion added

I have tested this and see this is happening for bulk actions as well as normal delete operation.

It would be good to handle this case to make bulk operations smoother.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.