Duplicate Auto-save drafts
|Reported by:||karmadude||Owned by:|
2.5 is creating multiple auto-save drafts, and the are not deleted once the post is published. I have to go in an manually delete them each time. At one point there were over 5 auto-save drafts for a single post.
Change History (4)
- Keywords needs-info added
- Milestone 2.5.1 deleted
- Priority changed from highest omg bbq to normal
- Resolution set to worksforme
- Severity changed from critical to normal
- Status changed from new to closed
- Resolution worksforme deleted
- Status changed from closed to reopened
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.