Changing User Roles Removes Role
|Reported by:||MtDewVirus||Owned by:||ryan|
If you change the role of a user, the user no longer has any role.
If you create a new user, the user is created without a role.
Tested on 2 different installs of r7693 with a user account set as Administrator.
Change History (3)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.