#9837 closed defect (bug) (duplicate)
Don't show plugins delete page when no plugins were selected.
| Reported by: | Simek | Owned by: | dd32 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Priority: | normal | Milestone: | |
| Component: | UI | Version: | 2.8 |
| Severity: | normal | Keywords: | needs-patch |
| Cc: | Focuses: |
Description
Now if we don't select any plugin with checkbox then select "delete" from bluk actions menu and we press apply button the delete confirmation page appears. Page with no plugins, but when we press "Yes" we are redict to plugins page and notification that "selected plugins were deleted" appears.
Change History (4)
Note:
See TracTickets
for help on using tickets.
![(please configure the [header_logo] section in trac.ini)](/chrome/site/your_project_logo.png)
I'll take a look at this tomorrow