Repeated error message when clicking on Quick Edit
|Reported by:||coolmann||Owned by:|
I manage a blog along with a friend of mine. Yesterday I logged in to edit a page, and apparently he was editing the same page at the same moment. So when I hit 'Update Post' after changing something in 'Quick edit' mode, I was correctly shown the alert that another user is already editing that page. But if I keep clicking on Quick Edit, the error message is shown multiple times (like it is added to the innerHTML of that element).