Misleading message when deleting a user with no sites
|Reported by:||danielbachhuber||Owned by:|
In multisite, when deleting a user with no sites, the following message appears:
Transfer or delete posts and links before deleting users.
This is a confusing message because there are no posts or links to transfer/delete. The message should be changed to something else.