When bulk deleting users, the string remains singular
|Reported by:||nacin||Owned by:|
|Severity:||normal||Keywords:||3.2-early has-patch commit|
"What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?"
"What should be done with posts and links owned by these users?"
Kinda a usability issue, as it appears to apply to only the last user, rather than all of them. But it can wait. Bulk-deleting users isn't exactly common.